Skip to the content

18 talented specialists ready to help you

Responsive websites
Digital design

Inbound marketing

E-mail marketing

Webshops and e-commerce
Google AdWords

Development and integration

CMS
Online marketing

Content marketing

Google Analytics

Digital strategy
Animation and motion graphics
UX and User friendlyness

Social Media campaigns

Online booking

Our partners and suppliers

Meet the team

Anne Boye

Inbound marketing specialist
anne@inetdesign.dk · + 45 8612 2240

Alma Rahic

Software developer
alma@inetdesign.dk · +45 8612 2240

Maja Langberg

SEO & Social Media Manager
maja@inetdesign.dk · +45 8612 2240

Irena Vilic

Web developer
irena@inetdesign.dk · +45 8612 2240

Anton Huml

Motion graphics designer
toni@inetdesign.dk · +45 8612 2240

Semin Alkic

Software developer
semin@inetdesign.dk · +45 8612 2240

Goran Hrustic

Frontend developer · Designer
goranh@inetdesign.dk · +45 8612 2240

Camilla Tække

Inbound marketing specialist
camilla@inetdesign.dk · +45 8612 2240

Goran Markovic

Designer & concept developer
goran@inetdesign.dk · +45 8612 2240

Lars Pedersen

CEO · Creative Director · Partner
lars@inetdesign.dk · +45 8612 2240

Martin Rickmann

Director of e-business · Partner
martin@inetdesign.dk · +45 8612 2240

Christian Skov

CFO · Partner
christian@inetdesign.dk · +45 8612 2240

Adnan Catovic

CEO Sarajevo
adnanc@inetdesign.dk · +45 8612 2240

FerID

Mascot
mail@inetdesign.dk · +45 8612 2240

Peter Bertelsen

Digital Creative
peter@inetdesign.dk · +45 8612 2240

Jeanette Mikkelsen

Communications specialist
jeanette@inetdesign.dk · +45 8612 2240

Elvedin Rahic

Q&A Manager
elvedin@inetdesign.dk · +45 8612 2240

Amalie Hansen

Communications specialist
amalie@inetdesign.dk · +45 8612 2240

Amir Badnjevic

Software developer
amir@inetdesign.dk · +45 8612 2240

Mahir Musovic

Web developer
mahir@inetdesign.dk · +45 8612 2240

Contact us

INETDESIGN is a creative, digital agency who delivers user friendly, digital solutions for both the B2B and the B2C market. As a business oriented digital agency, we focus on the growth and development of your business. We use our creative and technical skills to deliver a high quality product, which gives you satisfied customers.