Skip to the content

18 talented specialists ready to help you

Responsive websites
Digital design

Inbound marketing

E-mail marketing

Webshops and e-commerce
Google AdWords

Development and integration

CMS
Online marketing

Content marketing

Google Analytics

Digital strategy
Animation and motion graphics
UX and User friendlyness

Social Media campaigns

Online booking

Our partners and suppliers

Meet the team

Anne Boye
Anne Boye

Inbound Marketing Specialist
anne@inetdesign.dk · 8612 2240

Almir Mesanovic

CTO
almir@inetdesign.dk · 8612 2240

Alma Rahic
Alma Rahic

Softwareudvikler
alma@inetdesign.dk · 8612 2240

Maja Langberg
Maja Langberg

Ads Specialist
maja@inetdesign.dk · 8612 2240

Irena Vilic
Irena Vilic

Webudvikler
irena@inetdesign.dk · 8612 2240

Anton Huml
Anton Huml

Motion Graphics Designer
toni@inetdesign.dk · 8612 2240

Nicole Aupke

Kommunikationskonsulent
Nicole@inetdesign.dk · 8612 2240

Camilla Tække
Camilla Tække

Inbound Marketing Specialist
camilla@inetdesign.dk · 8612 2240

Goran Markovic
Goran Markovic

Designer & Konceptudvikler
goran@inetdesign.dk · 8612 2240

Lars Pedersen
Lars Pedersen

CEO · Creative Director · Partner
lars@inetdesign.dk · 8612 2240

Martin Rickmann
Martin Rickmann

Director of E-business · Partner
martin@inetdesign.dk · 8612 2240

Christian Skov
Christian Skov

CFO · Partner
christian@inetdesign.dk · 8612 2240

Jasmin Kurtic

Softwareudvikler
jasmin@inetdesign.dk · 8612 2240

FerID
FerID

Maskot
mail@inetdesign.dk · 8612 2240

Peter Bertelsen
Peter Bertelsen

Digital Creative
peter@inetdesign.dk · 8612 2240

Amalie Andsager

Digital Designer/UXer
amalie@inetdesign.dk · 8612 2240

Adnan Catovic
Adnan Catovic

CEO Sarajevo
adnanc@inetdesign.dk · 8612 2240

Amir Badnjevic
Amir Badnjevic

Softwareudvikler
amir@inetdesign.dk · 8612 2240

Goran Hrustic

Frontend udvikler · Designer
goranh@inetdesign.dk · 8612 2240

Elvedin Rahic
Elvedin Rahic

Q&A Manager
elvedin@inetdesign.dk · 8612 2240

Contact us

INETDESIGN is a creative, digital agency who delivers user friendly, digital solutions for both the B2B and the B2C market. As a business oriented digital agency, we focus on the growth and development of your business. We use our creative and technical skills to deliver a high quality product, which gives you satisfied customers.